About Us

Photo from SteamboatEast Tennessee Mogul Mashers Ski Club (ETMM) is a non-profit organization founded in 1977 for snow skiers and snowboarders of all ages and skill levels, as well as for those who enjoy year round outdoor recreational activities. It is ETMM's purpose to promote snow sports while making new friends across the country.

Members of ETMM are from Northeast Tennessee and Southwest Virginia. ETMM is a member of the Crescent Ski Council, which is comprised of clubs from Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Virginia, and West Virginia. ETMM members may participate in Crescent Ski Council trips as well as benefit from other club offerings.

Club Officers

2015-2016

Club Officers are elected annually and serve for a year, from May to the following April.

Board Position Name Contact
President Robert Bayless president@etmm.net
Vice President Alan Stevens vicepresident@etmm.net
Treasurer Barb Lang treasurer@etmm.net
Secretary Vacant secretary@etmm.net
Race Director Mark Dison racing@etmm.net
Trip Director Lisa Beregi trips@etmm.net
Membership Beth Dison membership@etmm.net
Newsletter Editor Vacant newslettereditor@etmm.net
Webmaster Jill Kaufman webmaster@etmm.net
Board at Large Madison Deering boardatlarge1@etmm.net
Board at Large Brian Whidden boardatlarge2@etmm.net
Board at Large & Past President David Sliger boardatlarge3@etmm.net